Sammandrag hösten 2017
Höstens sista sammandrag 
2 matcher per lag 2x15 min
p9 7 mannaspel  2017-09-30 Lördag
Pojk TFK
Antal lag
2 VFK David Olsson 0733 192913 david.trollhattan@teamsportia.se
2 TFK Klas Karlsson 0733 489396 Klaskarlsson28@hotmail.se
1 Wargön David Holm 072 3716449 davidholm76@gmail.com
1 Sjuntorp Verona Alfredsson 0761 286492 verona.alfredsson@caverion.se
6
Skoftebyn
2 Skofteb Ted Sydhagen 0739 392422 ted.sydhagen@gmail.com 
2 IFK Thn  Sadmir Karovic 0737 386541 karovicb@hotmail.com
1 VIF Anders Thoresson 0707 300425 anders@thoresson.net
2 TBIS Johan Hägnander 0739 665824 johan@hagnander.com
1 TIF Andreas Engelin 070 8719194 andreas.engelin@telia.com
8